MEAT LOAF - Bat Out Of Hell CD

11,90 €

MEAT LOAF - Bat Out Of Hell

CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered



Tootekood: 04094
Kaubamärk: Epic
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: 1-3 tööpäeva

Lugude nimekiri:


 1. Bat Out of Hell
 2. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summernight)
 3. Heaven Can Wait
 4. All Revved Up With No Place to Go
 5. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
 6. Paradise by the Dashboard Light
 7. For Crying Out Loud
 8. Great Boleros of Fire
 9. Bat Out of Hell
10. Dead Ringer for Love

Sarnased tooted