BLUE ÖYSTER CULT - Blue Öyster Cult CD

9,66 €

BLUE ÖYSTER CULT - Blue Öyster Cult

CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered




Tootekood: 03984
Kaubamärk: Columbia
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: 1-3 tööpäeva

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Transmaniacon Mc
2. I'm On the Lamb But I Ain't No Sheep
3. Then Came the Last Days of May
4. Stairway To the Stars
5. Before the Kiss, a Recap
6. Screams
7. She's As Beautiful As a Foot
8. Cities On Flame With Rock and Roll
9. Workshop of the Telescopes
10. Redeemed
11. Donovan's Monkey (Demo)
12. What is Quicksand (Demo)
13. A Fact About Sneakers (Demo)
14. Betty Lou's Got a New Pair of Shoes (Demo)

Sarnased tooted