BONNIE TYLER - Her Ultimate Collection LP

30,40 €

BONNIE TYLER - Her Ultimate Collection

Vinyl, LP, Compilation




Tootekood: 01871
Kaubamärk: Columbia
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: Hetkel otsas!

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Total Eclipse of the Heart
2. It’s a Heartache
3. Holding Out for a Hero
4. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
5. Lost in France
6. Here She Comes
7. A Rockin’ Good Way (To Mess Around and Fall in Love)

1. Making Love (Out of Nothing at All)
2. If You Were a Woman (And I Was a Man)
3. Loving You’s a Dirty Job (But Somebody’s Gotta Do It)
4. Bitterblue
5. Faster Than the Speed of Night
6. Fools Lullaby


Sarnased tooted