BOOTSY COLLINS - Tha Funk Capital Of The World CD

11,90 €

BOOTSY COLLINS - Tha Funk Capital Of The World

CD, Album



Tootekood: 02201
Kaubamärk: Mascot Records
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: Hetkel otsas!

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Spreading Hope Like Dope (Intro)
2. Hip Hop @ Funk U feat: Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg, Chuck D & Swavay
3. Mirrors Tell Lies feat: Jimi Hendrix
4. JB-Still The Man feat: Rev. Al Sharpton
5. Freedumb (when-love-becomes-a-threat) feat: Dr. Cornel West
6. After these Messages feat: Samuel L. Jackson
7. Kool Whip feat: Phil Ade & CandiSweetz
8. The Real Deal feat: Sheila E., CandiSweetz & Mike Phillips
9. Don’t take my Funk feat: Catfish Collins & Bobby Womack
10. If Looks Could Kill feat: Bela Fleck, ZionPlanet-10 & Dennis Chambers
11. Minds under Construction feat: Buckethead & (Z-Class)
12. Siento Bombo feat: Olvido Ruiz & Ouiwey
13. The Jazz Greats (A Tribute to Jazz) feat: George Duke & Ron Carter
14. Garry Shider Tribute feat: George Clinton & Linda Shider
15. Stars Have No Names (they just shine) feat: Nick Arnold & Chrissy Dunn
16. Chocolate Caramel Angel feat: Faith Daniels, Ronni Racket & Casper
17. Yummy, I Got The Munchies feat: Musiq Soulchild, Razzberry & Tom Joyner

Sarnased tooted