CANDLEMASS - Psalms For The Dead CD+DVD

13,73 €

CANDLEMASS - Psalms For The Dead

CD+DVD, limited Edition Digibook



Tootekood: 03370
Kaubamärk: Napalm Records
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: 1-3 tööpäeva

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Prophet
2. The Sound of Dying Demons
3. Dancing in the Temple (Of the Mad Queen Bee)
4. Waterwitch
5. The Lights of There
6. Psalms for the Dead
7. The Killing of the Sun
8. Siren Song
9. Black as Time

1. Psalms for the Dead (The making of)
2. Ready for boarding: Behind the scenes

Sarnased tooted