CARPENTERS - Yesterday Once More: Greatest Hits 1969-1983 2CD

10,07 €

CARPENTERS - Yesterday Once More: Greatest Hits 1969-1983

2 × CD, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered




Tootekood: 02615
Kaubamärk: A&M Records
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: 1-3 tööpäeva

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Yesterday Once More
2. Superstar
3. Rainy Days And Mondays
4. (Want You) Back In My Life Again
5. Ticket To Ride
6. Goodbye To Love
7. Bless The Beasts And Children
8. It's Going To Take Some Time
9. There's A Kind Of Hush
10. Sweet, Sweet Smile
11. I Won't Last A Day Without You
12. For All We Know
13. Touch Me When We're Dancing
14. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Contact Day)

1. I Just Fall In Love Again
2. This Masquerade
3. Hurting Each Other
4. Please Mr. Postman
5. I Need To Be In Love
6. Make Believe It's Your First Time
7. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
8. Top Of The World
9. Because We Are In Love (The Wedding Song)
10. We've Only Just Begun
11. Those Good Old Dreams
12. Sing
13. Only Yesterday
14. (They Long To Be) Close To You

Sarnased tooted