CHET BAKER - Chet Baker Sings LP

22,88 €

CHET BAKER - Chet Baker Sings

LP+CD, Album, Reissue,180g.



Tootekood: 03214
Kaubamärk: Groove Replica
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: 1-3 tööpäeva

Lugude nimekiri:


1. That Old Feeling 
2. It's Always You 
3. Like Someone in Love 
4. My Ideal 
5. I've Never Been in Love Before 
6. My Buddy 
7. But Not for Me 
8. Time After Time 
9. I Get Along Without You Very Well 
10. My Funny Valentine 
11. There Will Never Be Another You 
12. The Thrill is Gone 
13. I Fall in Love Too Easily 
14. Look for the Silver Lining 

Sarnased tooted