COMMON - Like Water For Chocolate CD

11,69 €

COMMON - Like Water For Chocolate

CD, Album, Repress



Tootekood: 03575
Kaubamärk: MCA
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: Hetkel otsas!

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Time Travelin' (A Tribute to Fela)
2. Heat
3. Cold Blooded (with Rahzel, Roy Hargrove, Black Thought)
4. Dooinit
5. The Light
6. Funky for You
7. The Question (with Mos Def)
8. Time Travelin' Reprise
9. The 6th Sense
10. A Film Called (Pimp) (with Bilal and MC Lyte)
11. Nag Champa (Afrodisiac for the World)
12. Thelonius (with Slum Village)
13. Payback Is a Grandmother
14. Geto Heaven, Pt.2 (with Macy Gray)
15. A Song for Assata (with Cee-Lo)
16. Pops Rap III...All My Children (with Lonnie"Pops" Lynn)

Sarnased tooted