CRADLE OF FILTH - Eleven Burial Masses CD

13,73 €

CRADLE OF FILTH - Eleven Burial Masses

CD, Album, Reissue




Tootekood: 02677
Kaubamärk: Peaceville Records
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: 1-3 tööpäeva

Lugude nimekiri:


01. Intro (The Ceremony Opens)
02. Lord Abortion (Live)
03. Ebony Dressed For Sunset (Live)
04. The Forest Whispers My Name (Live)
05. Cthulhu Dawn (Live)
06. Dusk And Her Embrace (Live)
07. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh (L
08. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids (Live)
09. Her Ghost In The Fog (Live)
10. Summer Dying Fast (Live)
11. Interlude (Creatures That Kissed
12. From The Cradle To Enslave (Live)
13. Queen Of Winter, Throned (Live)

Sarnased tooted