DONNA SUMMER - Endless Summer: Greatest Hits CD

10,68 €

DONNA SUMMER - Endless Summer: Greatest Hits

CD, Compilation



Tootekood: 01815
Kaubamärk: Mercury
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: 1-3 tööpäeva

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Melody Of Love (Wanna Be Loved)
2. Love To Love You Baby
3. Could It Be Magic
4. I Feel Love
5. Love's Unkind
6. I Love You (Live At Universal Amphitheatre, Los Angeles/1978)
7. Last Dance
8. MacArthur Park
9. Hot Stuff
10. Bad Girls
11. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
12. On The Radio
13. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
14. State Of Independence
15. She Works Hard For The Money
16. Unconditional Love
17. This Time I Know It's For Real
18. I Don't Wanna Get Hurt
19. Any Way At All

Sarnased tooted