ELTON JOHN - The Big Picture CD

7,63 €

ELTON JOHN - The Big Picture

CD, Album, Repress



Tootekood: 02208
Kaubamärk: Mercury
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: 5-30 tööpäeva

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Long Way From Happiness
2. Live Like Horses
3. The End Will Come
4. If The River Can Bend
5. Love's Got A Lot To Answer For
6. Something About The Way You Look Tonight
7. The Big Picture
8. Recover Your Soul
9. January
10. I Can't Steer My Heart Clear Of You
11. Wicked Dreams

Sarnased tooted