ELVIS PRESLEY - Girls! Girls! Girls! LP

22,88 €

ELVIS PRESLEY - Girls! Girls! Girls!

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g.



Tootekood: 00609
Kaubamärk: My Generation Music
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: 1-3 tööpäeva

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Girls! Girls! Girls!

2. I Don't Wanna Be Tied

3. Where Do You Come From

4. I Don't Want To

5. We'll Be Together

6. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You

7. Earth Boy

8. Return To Sender

9. Because Of Love

10. Thanks To The Rolling Sea

11. Song Of The shrimp

12. The Walls Have Ears

13. We're Coming In Loaded


Sarnased tooted