Eurodance Collected 2LP

36,00 €

Eurodance Collected

2 x LP, Compilation.



Tootekood: 05044
Kaubamärk: Music On Vinyl
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: Ettetellimine. Plaat ilmub: 14.06.2024

Lugude nimekiri:


1. 2 Unlimited: No Limit
2. Cappella: U Got 2 Let The Music
3. MC Sar & The Real McCoy: It's On You
4. Haddaway: What Is Love
5. La Bouche: Be My Lover
6. E-Type: This Is The Way
7. Vengaboys: Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!!
8. Captain Jack: Captain Jack
9. 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor: Dreams (Will Come Alive)
10. Ice MC: Think About The Way
11. B.G. The Prince Of Rap: The Colour Of My Dreams
12. Whigfield: Saturday Night
13. DJ Bobo: Let The Dream Come True

1. Snap!: Rhythm Is A Dancer
2. Maxx: Get A Way
3. Twenty 4 Seven: Slave To The Music
4. Technotronic: Pump Up The Jam
5. Mr. President: Coco Jamboo
6. Corona: The Rhythm Of The Night
7. E-Rotic: Max Don't Have Sex With Your Ex
8. Captain Hollywood Project: More And More
9. Strike: U Sure Do
10. Jam & Spoon feat. Plavka: Right In The Night (Fall In Love With Music)
11. Solid Base: Mirror Mirror
12. T-Spoon: Sex On The Beach
13. N-Trance feat. Ricardo Da Force: Stayin' Alive
14. Playahitty: The Summer Is Magic

Sarnased tooted