EURYTHMICS - Greatest Hits CD

8,64 €

EURYTHMICS - Greatest Hits

CD, Compilation, Reissue



Tootekood: 01745
Kaubamärk: RCA
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: Hetkel otsas!

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Love Is a Stranger
2. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
3. Who's That Girl?
4. Right by Your Side
5. Here Comes the Rain Again
6. There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)
7. Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves
8. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
9. When Tomorrow Comes
10. You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart
11. Miracle of Love
12. Sex Crime (1984)
13. Thorn In My Side
14. Don't Ask Me Why
15. Angel
16. Would I Lie To You?
17. Missionary Man
18. I Need a Man

Sarnased tooted