GORILLAZ - Song Machine/Season One LP

24,50 €

GORILLAZ - Song Machine/Season One

Vinyl, LP, Album



Tootekood: 00473
Kaubamärk: Parlophone
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: 5-30 tööpäeva

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Strange Timez (Ft. Robert Smith)
2. The Valley of the Pagans (Ft. Beck)
3. The Lost Chord (Ft. Leee John)
4. Pac-man (Ft. Schoolboy Q)
5. Chalk Tablet Towers (Ft. St Vincent)
6. The Pink Phantom (Ft. Elton John and 6lack)
7. Aries (Ft. Peter Hook and Georgia)
8. Friday 13th (Ft. Octavian)
9. Dead Butterflies (Ft. Kano and Roxani Arias)
10. Desole (Ft. Fatoumata Diawara) (Extended Version)
11. Momentary Bliss (Ft. Slowthai and Slaves)

Sarnased tooted