JEFF SCOTT SOTO - The Duets Collection Vol.1 LP

30,40 €

JEFF SCOTT SOTO - The Duets Collection Vol.1

Vinyl, LP, Album, Cyan Vinyl, Gatefold.



Tootekood: 04604
Kaubamärk: Frontiers
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: 1-3 tööpäeva

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Livin' The Life (ROCK STAR) with Erik Martensson (Eclipse/W.E.T.)
2. Don't Let It End (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) - with Dino Jelusick (Animal Drive)
3. Mysterious (TALISMAN) - with Eric Martin (Mr. Big)
4. Believe in Me (JSS) - with Nathan James (Inglorious)
5. Coming Home (SOUL SIRKUS) - with Deen Castronovo (Revolution Saints, Journey)
6. I'll Be Waiting (TALISMAN) - with Alirio Netto (Shaman, Queen Extravaganza)
7. Callin' All Girls (EYES) - with Russell Allen (Symphony X, Allen/Lande)
8. Colour My XTC (TALISMAN) - with Renan Zonta (Electric Mob)
9. Warrior (AXEL RUDI PELL) - with Johnny Gioeli (Hardline, Axel Rudi Pell)
10. Holding On (JSS) - with BJ (SOTO, Spektra)
11. Again 2 B Found (HUMANIMAL) - with Mats Leven (Candlemass)

Sarnased tooted