NINA SIMONE - The Amazing Nina Simone LP

23,89 €

NINA SIMONE - The Amazing Nina Simone

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl, Reissue.



Tootekood: 04197
Kaubamärk: WaxTime
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: Hetkel otsas!

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Blue Prelude
2. Children Go Where I Send You
3. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
4. Stompin' At the Savoy
5. It Might As Well Be Spring
6. You've Been Gone Too Long
7. I Loves You Porgy
8. Falling In Love Again (I Can't Help It)
9. That's Him Over There
10. Chilly Winds Don't Blow
11. Theme From "the Middle of the Night"
12. Can't Get Out of This Mood
13. Willow Weep For Me
14. Solitaire
15. That's All
16. The Man With a Horn
17. My Baby Just Cares For Me

Sarnased tooted