THE BEATLES - A Hard Days Night LP

28,98 €

THE BEATLES - A Hard Days Night

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180g.



Tootekood: 04348
Kaubamärk: Apple
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: 5-30 tööpäeva

Lugude nimekiri:


1. A Hard Day's Night
2. I Should Have Known Better
3. If I Fell
4. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
5. And I Love Her
6. Tell Me Why
7. Can't Buy Me Love
8. Any Time At All
9. I'll Cry Instead
10. Things We Said Today
11. When I Get Home
12. You Can't Do That
13. I'll Be Back

Sarnased tooted