THE POLICE - Zenyatta Mondatta CD

9,90 €

THE POLICE - Zenyatta Mondatta

CD, Album, Enhanced, Reissue, Remastered, Digibook



Tootekood: 02319
Kaubamärk: A&M Records
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: Hetkel otsas!

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Don't Stand So Close to Me
2. Driven to Tears
3. When the World Is Running Down, You Make the Best of What's Still Around
4. Canary in a Coalmine
5. Voices Inside My Head
6. Bombs Away
7. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
8. Behind My Camel
9. Man in a Suitcase
10. Shadows in the Rain
11. The Other Way of Stopping
12. Bonus video: Don't Stand So Close to Me

Sarnased tooted