W.A.S.P. - The Crimson Idol LP

33,55 €

W.A.S.P. - The Crimson Idol

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Special Edition Red Vinyl.



Tootekood: 04206
Kaubamärk: Madfish
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: Hetkel otsas!

Lugude nimekiri:


1. The Titanic Overture 
2. The Invisible Boy 
3. Arena Of Pleasure 
4. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue) 
5. The Gypsy Meets The Boy 
6. Doctor Rockter 
7. I Am One 
8. The Idol 
9. Hold On To My Heart 
10. The Great Misconceptions Of Me 

Sarnased tooted