YES - Fragile LP

35,58 €

YES - Fragile

LP, Album, Reissue,Limited Edition Clear Vinyl Gatefold, 180g.




Tootekood: 03315
Kaubamärk: Atlantic
Ühik: tk
Tarneaeg: Hetkel otsas!

Lugude nimekiri:


1. Roundabout 
2. Cans And Brahms (Extracts From Brahms' 4th Symphony In E Minor, Third Movement) 
3. We Have Heaven 
4. South Side Of The Sky 
5. Five Percent For Nothing 
6. Long Distance Runaround 
7. The Fish (Shindleria Praematurus) 
8. Mood For A Day 
9. Heart Of The Sunrise 




Sarnased tooted